Classes I to X will follow C.B.S.E pattern.
• Three periodic tests (weightage 20 marks) including Written exam, Subject enrichment, Home-work and Class-work.
• Best two periodic test marks will be added in the final result.
• Annual Examination (80 marks)

Classes XI to XII
• Two Unit tests
• Half - yearly Examination
• Annual / Pre-board Examination